…been a while…

But I am back to blogging. My excuse is not all too complicated. Life just got in the way.

I however have been reading blogs. Falling in love with crafty people everywhere thinking up potential projects.

At this moment in time I am creating a little package for some Academic folk, its a little “Thank You” garland that I hope will become the centerpiece of their office. But as embroidery takes time I have only just finished an hour ago.

Pictures will be uploaded tomorrow as well as some background to their purpose. I will also be adding some links to my current favorite bloggers, worthy of admiration.

-rx

Leave a Reply

