A day of work, with some time to play

I had a new project that I was originally going to upload and discuss. A new storage solution that would make yet another dent in all the clutter in my apartment.
But as is my usually custom I was going through my blog reader checking for updates from my ‘mentors’.
Zen habits is one of my favorite sites. It has been a source of guidance to my own creative soul.
Today was a thoughtful entry about the defeat of burning out. I recognized my own weary failures and decided I would postpone my own blog.
I am off to go play in my work area and hopefully get back on track.
Read his article and enjoy the day:
How to defeat burnout and stay motivated

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

