Trader Joe’s paper bags…to the rescue

I love my neighborhood Trader Joe’s. But no matter how many times I go there I am always leaving with a paper bag in hand. Never purposely. I try to remember to bring a bag with me. Sometimes I forget but most times I end up with an overflowing bag in one hand and a half empty paper bag in the other.
In my kitchen there are two shelves and one drawer that are completely devoted to storing these paper bags.

I realized I could kill two birds with one stone I could unite my bag clutter with my fabric stash. My clutter evolved into cute envelope inspired storage.
New storage Solutions
Cute and practical. Besides any time with a glue gun is time well spent.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

