Late Night Blogging

Blogging late a night is a bad habit that ought to be broken. But in the hustle and bustle I need to get this one out of my system.

I love to create and I am working hard on turning that love into a business. Not asking for the moon. I am not aspiring to be a fashion designer.

Ever since I was a kid my dreams were simple. Have a family. Own a house with wood floors. Fall asleep in a bed covered in dogs.

Having said that I do what I can to keep my focus, keep up the optimism. I avoid most of the news. I don’t appreciate talk about politics, or gossip neither one make me feel better about the world. Instead I rely on fellow bloggers to keep my grounded in my own aspirations.

I just read this article: The Short but Powerful Guide to Finding Your Passion.

It made me smile. Its a good guide. I especially enjoyed #8. Banish your fears.

Much needs to be done before I go to bed so  I will post again tomorrow.

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Late Night Blogging

  1. triathena says:

    I found your post through the Tag Surfer – I loved the article you posted! I also agree with #8. It’s so hard to overcome our fears at times. 🙂

Leave a Reply

