Sick Days

I haven’t been sick in over a year. It has certainly thrown me for a loop. I have tried to stay away from my brother but unfortunately I have also infected him.

Consumed by guilt I have gone on-line searching for some distraction. I keep airing out all the bedrooms of this drab little apartment in hopes of chasing out all the germs. Possibly the strangest idea but I am sick, not really at my best right now.

I can offer only that I was in desperate need of something charming like the following blog, A Beautiful Mess and I am in need of some thing light and comical, like my favorite comic Natalie Dee. Until next time, rx.

nataliedee.com
nataliedee.com

Leave a Reply

