Dreams of Strangers

I just took a quick online detour to one of my favorite websites, FFFFOUND!, and I was reminded of this strange dream I had recently.
I was in a strange mall. While there I attempted to get a haircut. The stylist person played with my hair a bit and even used a curling iron on overgrown bangs. In the end she refused to give me a haircut because she was too busy. I woke up furious.
Even in my dreams I am denied proper bangs. Which brings me to this lovely illustration:
FFFFOUND! | mosh by *MBirkhofer on deviantART

I guess I needed a take charge attitude.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

