Late Night Inspiration

I woke up this morning in a strange mood. I lost my focus. Over stepped my bounds. So I just thinking about everything.

Which was the perfect medicine. I spent some time watching TV. Knitting the stress away. I finally looked down and realized that I had completed a glove.

In the past I had “work” to help me feel as though I had some control over my life. Today I realized that I need to get over the notion of control and just enjoy life as it comes.
Here’s to enjoying the little things. *I want this.*

from repeaterbeater on Flickr

source.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

