Saturday Pre-Holiday Hustle

I have three things to get done today. I want to get as much done this weekend before Christmas so that when January comes I am ready for my little Etsy shop.

First and foremost in my mind is a “notebook.” I was inspired by my favorite girl, Elsie, who is currently teaching style school. So my book is an exaggerated planner filled with inspiration that will hopefully prepare me for both my blog and shop.

(source)
Second I need to bake. Strange I know. I’ve been putting it off for two weeks. This was a strange and hard year for my family so I am hoping to go home with a large bowl of some sweets. Thinking about making some blondies and cookies.

(source)
Lastly my little Sophie is in desperate need for a sweater. I knitted the front half already I just need to complete the back. So I’m hoping to knit a few inches today and tomorrow.

(source)
Be back on Monday, have a great weekend!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

