Taking a Leap


source
I made a goal in December, may I clarify I did not make a resolution, I set a deadline last month that I would open my etsy shop on January 16th. Ready or not I would add which ever items I had on hand that were ready to ‘ship’.

This week my blog will be a little unfocused. I usually panic as I near a deadline so these blogs will become a little infrequent and scattered.

My mind is buzzing with all sorts of concerns.

That was until I visited this blogger and saw her Sunday post. It may seem strange but I find it calming to look at a color palate.

Now I need to go and work.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

