Inspiration for Friday

Currently finishing up some of my new creations. They won’t be up on ETSY until Monday.

For the time being I am already turning my mind to new sources of inspiration.
After living in rented apartments for years I have become a little obsessed over the joys of decorating my home.
There is a pretty long document that says I cannot paint, hammer, glue, chip or demolish these beige walls. But as Cinderella would say, “They can’t stop me from dreaming.”

Here’s my kind of inspiration:



Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

