Guess Who Needed a Re-shoot

I had about 120 photos, for 5 little knit purses, only about 30 were good.

source
The bulk of the photos needed more light, or better exposure, because the more time I spent making adjustments in photoshop the more problematic the photos.
So today I am reshoot three purses. I had a pair of bags that looked exactly the same. There was no telling one from the other even though their sizes were different. I need to establish some scale maybe adding a ruler to the pictures will do the trick.

My new deadline for my store is this Friday, all five bags will be up on Etsy.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

