Oh, Good Humor

I have a pretty decent cold. I don’t have the aches and pains of a flu so I am in no position to whine about any of my ailments.

I just wish I could laugh. Correction, I wish I could laugh without passing out from coughing.

So I decided to pass off these funny gems onto you, please enjoy.

marriedtothesea.com

marriedtothesea.com

marriedtothesea.com

marriedtothesea.com

*I can’t help but love an unnecessary curse word. I would apologize for offending anyone but…I love it and when I get my laughter back, I will roar with joy at this post.

Have a great Sunday!

For more of the comics above please visit marriedtothesea.com!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Oh, Good Humor

  1. rachel says:

    haha, thank you. i think i’m coming down with something myself… and it’s not fun. we can get better together!

  2. rxanna says:

    Aww, I hope you feel better soon. My cold is all in my throat which means I have a cool gravelly voice.

    Note to self: I should record my outgoing message in this voice…it just might discourage people from filling up my voicemail.
    (I attribute this thought to ‘over the counter meds’ where else could this wonderfully diabolical plot have come from)

Leave a Reply

