Blog Empowerment

Some days I have trouble posting on my own blog. I face the computer in the throes of an identity crisis, who am I? what can I contribute?

I’d love to say I don’t have the feeling often but I’d be lying. I am prone to seeing other blogs and thinking why it so easy for those other bloggers?

As I’ve mentioned before I have been stopping by Marta Writes’ blog for her workshop. Well she posted a great empowering article this morning that made me laugh.

I feel so much better. It is as though I was wound up with all this unnecessary tension and I just let it go.

If you’ve ever been a little jealous of other bloggers you should read her article, her story is charming and I know I needed to hear it.

Have a great day! I know I will.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Blog Empowerment

  1. pclark138 says:

    Thank you for this post. I know now that I’m not alone in my “blog fog”. I can’t seem to get into it lately. Hopefully I’ll get my mojo back. You will too.

  2. rxanna says:

    I think its okay to have these strange periods…we just gotta push through and keep at it.

Leave a Reply

