Will Craft for Food

I recently joined an Etsy street team. I am super excited about it.

Will Craft for Food is a group of artists, crafters, soapers and designers who are turning to our art to make ends meet and keep us sane and creatively fulfilled. Many of us have the dream to make our art or craft our primary source of income and many of us are already doing this!

The Will Craft for Food team blog, recently posted my story. I am not usually so candid about my life but I think it does no harm to tell the truth.

I cleaned up my work desk last night and realized I have 14 knitted wallets. I had been working so hard I never counted them all.
I am trying to keep up my momentum. So I will be posting some pictures but I have a lot more finishing to do before anything gets added to my shop.

*I have one felted purse! That I am very excited about. Its the perfect tote for a date. All it needs is a little lining.*

I have some knitting and sewing to tend to so I will add another post later tonight.

Hope you had a great day!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

