Much to Do, Much to Do

Being in good health means that I have a lot to catch up on. I feel a little like the White Rabbit today, I have a lot to do but very little time to do it.

I want to sew everything in sight, sketch on every surface, and clean every room of this apartment. But I’m gonna pace myself until I am 100%.

Things to do today:

A little writing

A little cleaning

A little sewing

A little cooking

A nice walk with my roomate

A little treat

Hope you had a good day.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Much to Do, Much to Do

  1. LINDSAY says:

    Wow! I just noticed the giant doggie legs next to the tiny little pup in the photo. cute pics 🙂

  2. rxanna says:

    Aww thanks. I fell in love with these pics on We Heart It. A great place for inspiration.

  3. rachel! says:

    mmm, have fun have fun!

Leave a Reply

