Hard at Work

I’ve been busy, busy, busy. Took some time away from the computer to make a dent in all the hand finishing.

*I knit. I have been busy knitting. But the hard work is always the hands sewn details.*

Below are a few things I am excited about for one an example of my bow obsession. Second my new little bag that was inspired by Breakfast at Tiffany’s. And somewhere in all that clutter is a tiny zipper pouch with a hand felted tape cassette!

New Felted Bow

New Felted Purse inspired by Breakfast at Tiffany's

Work Pile-up

The only drawback of all this progress is the clutter. I promise I will have a proper post on Friday.

Until then goodnight.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

