Call Me Frankenstein!

Today I had a little photoshoot. The whole process is starting to go by faster. Yay!

Anyhow my purses are on their way to Etsy. I just need to type up the all details. They won’t post until late tonight.

Here’s a little sneak peek! *Don’t they look like little monsters?*

NEW Batch of Purse Monsters

I’m super excited about this week!

Tomorrow is my big brother’s birthday. I will be posting all day tomorrow in honor of him. Because he’s my best friend and he deserves a little fan fare.

Have a great night!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

