Its a New Day

I went away for the weekend. My mom’s birthday was Saturday. She was having a rough week. My brother and I went up to spend the weekend with her.
She was happy so that is all that matters.

I updated my shop with a mixtape pencil case, itty bitty wallets and cute clutches.

I have another update coming up on Thursday. *The shop will be filled with little needle felted pins.

Have a great day. I have work to do. But I’ll be back later tonight with some cute inspiration.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

