Quick Etsy Shop Update

I keep mentioning my shop in passing. Right now I’ve got a few knits waiting for some finishing details. They’ll be ready for the shop come Monday.

Such as this little cutie right here:

Quick Sneak Peek on my blog

For now the shop is being invaded by coffee cozies like this:

The plan is to churn out a couple of these everyday for the next few days.
I wish there were more hours in the day. Oh well it is what it is.

Well now I’ve got a roast to cook and maybe just maybe some mashed potatoes, roasted carrots and yams.

Have a great evening.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

