Knit Flix: Damn the Man

Save the Empire!
Today’s Knit Flix will be all about my favorite late night treat, Empire Records.

I find that more often than not I spend most of my nights working late. I think sometimes it is hard for me to fuel my creativity earlier in the day.

That said no other movie has kept me company in these dark nights than Empire Records.

Here are a few of my favorite moments.





Notable Quotes

“The time to hesitate is through”

“Welcome to MusicTown, may I service you?”

“The fat man walks alone.”

“Who knows where thoughts come from? They just appear.”

Fact. I know all the musical cues to this movie.
You could say that this is my favorite movie because I sing along with the audio track.

Tomorrow I promise some pretty distraction. I am on look out for some inspiration.

Goodnight Tuesday. Its been grand.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

