I’m a Bad Bad Girl

I will be filling up this blog with posts all this weekend.
Not trying to make excuses but work is great when you get it.

OKAY last week I was working on a custom item…FUN!

I loved the experience.

I think the project was great because it gave me a much needed push. I can’t explain it but giving me limitations is the best thing for me creatively.
Forces me to think outside my box.

Take for instance this pencil case. For this project I learned a new knitting technique that cut my knitting time down. If there is one thing I can use more of it is time.

I have a new shop update which I will post around lunch time. I hope you had a great week.

I got some inspiration planned for tonight and some fun with food planned for tomorrow!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

