Grab the Reigns

I am sick of stress. I am also tired of regret.

For weeks now I have not been as productive as I would like. My sleep schedule has shifted. I am scrambling to get work going.

I’ve had enough.

Not one single moment of stress or a couple of hours of hard work are gonna make a difference if I burn out.

I am going to take some time tonight and tomorrow and focus on a few projects.

I will not let this stress set in. It is almost May. There is work that needs to be done.

My usual custom is to find a picture and post it in each blog entry.
Not today. I love coming here and sharing inspiration. This blog was never meant to be work.

My job is creation. This is blog was meant for better things than turning a profit.

Goodnight.
Tomorrow is another day! It may even have some pretty photos worth sharing.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

