Delicious Misadventures

I would apologize for my recent disappearance but I had too much fun.

As it stands my relationship with my parents has been nothing more than a few phone calls every week or so.

This month alone I’ve visited with them twice. It was good. I really missed them.

But I digress. I have a new infatuation. It is delicious as well as a little fattening but once you taste it you forgive each calorie.

I recently bought a scone on at my favorite Trader Joe’s.

recipe for the above Strawberry Scones

Here are a few inspirational images I rounded up on Flickr, I warn you they will make your mouth water:
Afternoon Tea :: Scones :: Breakfast with Jam

These scones just melt away the afternoon stress. Go on and indulge yourself.
It is worth it.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

