Shop Update

I woke up this morning to a brief moment of clear skies, a rare treat thanks to the monsoon season in AZ, I leapt out of bed and took as many pictures as humanly possible.

It was hilarious. I was a whirling dervish.

I now have a selection of mini-clutches and accent pillows in my shop.


Adding to all of this mayhem I gathered up a few choice items in my Etsy store and put them into a new section, Under 5.00 dollars.

AND

Over at my Big Cartel shop, Rx Knits, I lowered all the prices by 50%. Shocking I know.

It seems drastic but I have a new line of knitted bags coming out. Much more structured and luxurious. I would rather focus on that scale of craftsmanship for the fall.
So these knits are getting a necessary price drop.

Next week just proper blog entries. Thats a promise!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

