Knee Deep

I have been knitting and sewing in a frenzy.
If I were to put down my pair of knitting needles I would be just as likely to pick up a needle and thread.

Even watching tv or eating breakfast has become a multi-tasking wonder. On Thursday I made pancakes and fried eggs for breakfast while also knitting and making a new doll pattern.

Its an endless cycle.

The goal is too keep up this momentum for the next two weeks. More on that later.

For now I have a tiny pile of blue fabric just waiting to be sewn up.

You wouldn’t know it to look at it but all of that fabric represent the limbs and torso of two new plushies.

Sounds gory. I promise that no plushies are being harmed.

I will have more sneak peeks tomorrow.
Have a great weekend!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

