Life is not, what not

At one time I had a very active blog. I have made a big change and have become more productive with my knitting and sewing.

Sure I blog less but that loss of time has resulted in some very good things, take for instance these works in progress:



These are just sneak peeks. There are several new items going up in my shop this Friday.
New photo shoot tonight…endless hours editing for Thursday.

I am very excited about October. I have a few new goals for the blog.

I figure instead of saying I am busy I should show what I am currently working on, like above, and I also miss talking about movies on this blog.

I love October.
Every year I spend the whole month watching horror films. Some people like roller coaster rides or skydiving me I just need a quick jolt of fear and I feel right as rain.

The blog isn’t named crafty horror for nothing.

I will be going through cheesy cult horror films, foreign frights, and gory flicks through out the month.

My first film will be my favorite Coen brother’s movie, Blood Simple.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
FACT: Most of my blog titles are lines from movies. This one is from Sixteen Candles.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

